Don't miss

10th Annual Small Business Awards Finalists

By on October 23, 2018

Greece Regional Chamber of Commerce Announces 10th Annual Small Business Awards Finalists

“Small businesses are so crucial to the health of our regional economy. The Greece Regional Chamber believes strongly in supporting and recognizing outstanding achievement and performance in this sector,” said Sarah Lentini, President and CEO of the Greece Chamber of Commerce.

Following are the Semi-Finalists and Finalists for the 10th Annual Small Business of the Year Awards to be held on Thursday, November 8, 2018 at the Rochester Airport Marriott Hotel, 1890 W. Ridge Road, Greece, 14615. Presented by The Greece Regional Chamber and Genesee Regional Bank. 

2018 Small Business of the Year Finalists
Dell’s Market & Deli
Greece Family Dentistry & Implantology
ServPro of NW & SW Monroe County

2018 Microenterprise of the Year Finalists
LyteSpeed Computers
Master Kim’s Taekwondo Institute
ReHouse Architectural Salvage

Small Business & Microenterprise of the Year Semi-Finalists
Blue Barn Cidery: Owners Jeremy & Jill Wolf
Brown Eye Associates: Owner Robert Brown, O.D.
Dell’s Market & Deli: Owners Bill & Patty Dell
Frisbee’s Landscaping, Ponds and Patios: Owner Lee Frisbee
Greece Family Dentistry & Implantology: Owner Dr. Oliver Cabrera GrandeVille Senior Living Community: Owner Tina Brown
LyteSpeed Computers: President & CEO David Meyer
Master Kim’s Taekwondo Institute: Master Instructor/Manager Jeffery DeWilde
Painting with a Twist: Owner Susan Gentry
ReHouse Architectural Salvage: Owner Sally Kamprath
Servpro of NW & SW Monroe County: Owners Jim & Michele Wandtke
SiteHub: CEO Sean McKay
VanScoter Insurance Agency, LLC: Owner Rhett VanScoter 

The Keynote Speaker is Chuck Samuels General Manager 13 WHAM ABC TV. 

Reservations are required and can be made by calling the Greece Chamber office at (585) 227-7272 or purchasing online at 

Provided Information