Don't miss

Contact Us

GreeceNewsNY.com

1776 Hilton-Parma Corners Road, P.O. Box 106, Spencerport, NY 14559
Phone: 585-352-3411 • Fax: 585-352-4811

Email:Info@westsidenewsny.com

To contact a member of the GreeceNewsNY.com staff:

Publisher – Keith Ryan – 585-352-3411- ext. 125
Advertising Production Manager – Karen Fien – 585-352-3411- ext. 128  production@westsidenewsny.com

Print Copy and Website Administrator – Barbara Burke –   barbara.burke@westsidenewsny.com

Advertising Account Representatives
Lori Antonelli – 585-352-3411 – ext. 133  lori.antonelli@westsidenewsny.com
Rachael Blair – 585-352-3411 – ext. 139  rachael.blair@westsidenewsny.com
Jen Davila – 585-352-3411 – ext. 135  jen.davila@greecenewsny.com
Debbie Day – 585-352-3411 – ext. 131  debbie.day@westsidenewsny.com
Tami Raco – 585-352-3411 – ext. 129 tami.raco@westsidenewsny.com
Mary Lou Rockow – 585-352-3411 – ext. 134  mary.lou.rockow@westsidenewsny.com
Ellen Stevens – 585-352-3411 – ext. 130  ellen.stevens@westsidenewsny.com

Circulation Department
Don Griffin and Noreen Newton – 585-352-3411 – ext. 123  circulation@westsidenewsny.com

General Information – 585-352-3411 – “0″ for Operator

Office Hours
Monday – Thursday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.; Friday, 8 a.m. to noon; closed on Saturday and Sunday, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year’s Day.